Text only | Accessibility | Site map |

Coat of arms 1

Coat of arms 3

The next meeting of the Finance Committee will be on Thursday 28th May 2020.

7.30 p.m. In the parish office. Coxheath Village Hall

Library 2

Post Office 1

Coxheath Camp

Bank 1

Finance Committee

The following are members of the Finance Committee:

Cllr Clive Parker - Chairman
Cllr Keith Woollven
Cllr Cheryl Skinner
Cllr Elizabeth Potts
Cllr Chris Bird
Cllr John Wilson

The committee meets quarterly in February, May, August and November to dicusss the financial performance, budget and spend in the Village of Coxheath. The committee is supported by the Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer  Irene Bowie.

The Parish Council also has various Working Advisory Groups covering Seasonal Events, Traffic & Community Safety, Recreation and Youth. There is also a Website editoral group and support for both Neighbourhood Watch and Speedwatch.


Clive Parker - Chairman
Tel: 01622 744546
Email: clive@coxheathparishcouncil.org.uk

Irene Bowie - Clerk & RFO
Parish Mobile: 07788 278972
Email: clerk@coxheathparishcouncil.org.uk

Postal Address:

Coxheath Parish Council
Pollyfield Cottage
Scragged Oak Road
Kent ME14 3HD