Text only | Accessibility | Site map |

MBC glass sign_ 2

Borough & County Councillors

Coxheath is part of the MBC Coxheath and Hunton Ward (comprising Coxheath, Linton, Hunton, East Farleigh & West Farleigh), which is served by one Kent County Councillor (Paulina Stockell, KCC) and three Maidstone Borough Councillors (Brian Mortimer, MBC; Richard Webb, MBC and Emily Fermor, MBC).

Brian Mortimer

Cllr Brian Mortimer

Richard Webb

Cllr Richard Webb

Emily Fermor

Cllr Emily Fermor

Paulina Stockell

Cllr Paulina Stockell (KCC)

KCC County Hall
MBC glass sign_ 2